Hoopfulbride's Blog

Planning a wedding in a place called The Hope

These babies are MINE! 23 July 2009

Filed under: jewels,SAfrican-love,Things I love,Uncategorized — hoopfulbride @ 12:34 pm

I love a beautiful earring… Ida-Elsje – my favourite SAfrican jewellry designer – is having a sale at the moment (hurrah) so I stole off during lunch yesterday to have a look.

To my delight, I have found The Wedding Earrings. I love them… You too can gaze on their loveliness:

IMG_4341

The stones are quartz and the metal is bronze, but they look gold and my shoes are gold, as is (most of ) my ring. I think those beauties will do wonders my frock and the rest of my vibe .

Oh! Joy…

 

Leave a Reply

